Back 

Contact

              

Contact

Address

Corporate Office
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Accounting Office
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 200
Chattanooga, TN 37450
T: 423-265-4418
F: 423-756-2508

Chattanooga City Office
611 Chestnut St. Suite 150
Chattanooga, TN 37450
T: 423-265-3218
F: 423-267-3743

Corporate Office Map


View Corporate Offices in a larger map

Airport Division

Bob Linehart
Chief Operating Officer - Airports
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
blinehart@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

John Leavens
Senior Vice President
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
jleavens@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Don Barrett
Senior Vice President
6714 Stillmead Drive
Dayton, OH 45414
dbarrett@republicparking.com
T: 937-280-4235
F: 937-280-4235

Bill Mayo
Regional Manager (Southwest)
52 Sable Forest
San Antonio, TX 78259
bmayo@republicparking.com
O: 210-908-9827
C: 210-323-8283

Jennifer Carroll
Regional Manager (Atlantic Coast)
3301 Airport Blvd
West Columbia SC 29170
jcarroll@republicparking.com
T: 803-338-4286
F: 803-822-7934

Linda Kelleher
Regional Manager (Florida)
2413 North B Street
Tampa, FL 33609 lkelleher@republicparking.com
T: 813-298-3631
F: 813-348-0362

Graham Leach
Regional Manager (West Coast)
200 W. Mercer Street, Suite 103
Seattle, WA 98119 gleach@republicparking.com
T: 206-462-8801

Roger Weisenbeck
Regional Manager 
2121 Arthur Collins Pkwy SW #26
Cedar Rapids Iowa 52404 rweisenbeck@republicparking.com
C: 612-599-1243

Urban Division

Brian Kern (West Region)
Vice President
225 E 16th Ave., Suite 350
Denver, Colorado 80203
bkern@republicparking.com
T: 303-382-0880
F: 303-295-9157

Jack Skelton (Eastern Region)
Vice President
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
jskelton@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Steve Bartley (Texas District)
Regional Manager
3212 Smith Street, Ste. 206
Houston, TX 77006
sbartley@republicparking.com
T: 713-523-2188
F: 713-523-2107

Dana Klein (Denver District)
District Manager
225 E 16th Ave., Suite 350
Denver, CO 80203
dklein@republicparking.com
T: 303-295-9154
F: 303-295-9157

Dan Nash (North East District)
District Manager
200 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06104
dnash@republicparking.com
T: 978-727-3879

Wally Bice (Mid Atlantic District)
District Manager
315 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
wbice@republicparking.com
T: 410-500-6345
C: 423-664-2148

Corporate

Ben Wolfley
Chief Financial Officer
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 1400
Chattanooga, TN 37450
bwolfley@republicparking.com
T: 423-265-4418
F: 423-756-2508

Isaiah Mouw
Senior Vice President (MCS)
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
imouw@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Randy Jones
Vice President of On Street
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
rjones@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

David Lambeck
Vice President of Marketing
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
dlambeck@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Alan Doherty
Vice President
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
adohery@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Jan Veal
Human Resources Specialist
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
jveal@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Tammy Jones
Risk Management
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 1500
Chattanooga, TN 37450
tjones@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Chelle Mull
Corporate Office Manager
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
cmull@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Urban Offices

Albany Office
PO Box 1755
60 Beaver Street
Albany, NY 12201
518-300-5644
Alexandria Office
108 N. Fairfax Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-549-0485
Ann Arbor Office
324 Maynard Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-761-7235
Gen. Manager - David Orfield
dorfield@republicparking.com
Austin Office
601 East 15th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-324-3106
General Manager - Blake Todd
btodd@republicparking.com

Baltimore Office
315 West Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-500-6345
Bangor Office
Pickering Square Garage
100 Broad Street
Bangor, ME 04401
207-941-1654
207-942-1823 Fax
Baton Rouge Office
101 North Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
T: 225-346-5207
F: 225-346-5208
General Manager - Travis LeMaire
tlemaire@republicparking.com
Bellevue Office
200 W. Mercer Street, Suite 103
Seattle WA 98119
206-783-4144
206-783-4324 Fax
Boise Office
121 N. 9th Street, Suite 500
Boise, ID 83702
208-368-7944
208-343-7204 FAX
Birmingham Office
1801 4th Avenue South
Box #8
Birmingham, AL 35233
Office (205)458-8050
Fax (205)458-8054
Cambridge Office
260 Green Street
Cambridge, MA 02136
617.349.4754
617.374.4754 FAX
Cedar Rapids Office
349 4th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-365-7275
319-366-1458 FAX
General Manager - Jon Rouse
www.parkcedarrapids.com
Chattanooga Office
611 Chestnut St, Suite 150
Chattanooga, TN 37450
423-265-3218
423-267-3743 FAX
Colorado Springs Office
Memorial Hospital
RPS Valet
1400 E. Boulder Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Kevin Taylor
kwtaylor@republicparking.com
Columbia Office
1232 Washington Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-753-5805
803-753-5790 FAX
Dearborn Office
22201 West Village
Dearborn, MI 48124
313-943-2938
General Manager - Scot Mooney
smooney@republicparking.com
Denver Office
225 E. 16th Avenue, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80203
303-297-8912
Operations Manager - Tamara Von Feldt
tvonfeldt@republicparking.com
Fairfax Office
10550 Page Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030
Hartford Office
Hartford Parking Authority
155 Morgan Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-761-0004
http://parking.hartford.gov
Houston Office
3212 Smith Street, Suite 206
Houston, TX 77006
713-523-2188
713-523-2107 FAX
Jackson Office
231 South West Street
Suite 225-N
Jackson, MS 39201
601.352.3147
General Manager - Kevin Pugh
kpugh@republicparking.com
Jacksonville Office
125 N. Broad St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-635-8576
904-858-9799 FAX
Two Pershing Square Office
2300 Main, Suite 161
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-329-2204

Power & Light District Office
1220 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-471-7941

General Manager - Andy Troth
Atroth@republicparking.com
Knoxville Office
507 S. Gay Street, Suite 1020
Knoxville, TN 37902
423-265-3218
Lexington Office
122 N. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40507
859-231-7275
www.lexpark.org
Lincoln Office
850 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-6472
General Manager - Tony Bisesi
parkandgo.org
Louisville Office
430-B South Third Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-574-1171
502-574-1179 FAX
www.louisvilleky.gov/parc/
Lowell Office
75 John St
Lowell, MA 01852
978-674-4014
Memphis Office
Peabody Place Retail Garage
250 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103
901-545-0351
901-545-0067 FAX
Nashville Office
400 Charlotte Avenue, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37219
615-770-2691
Brad Kearns, General Manager
Oklahoma City || ParkingOKC
101 N E.K. Gaylord Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
bkearns@republicparking.com
http://parkingokc.com/
Omaha Office
301 N 19th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-444-7275 (PARK)
General Manager - Mike Bandy
mbandy@republicparking.com
Phoenix Office
1850 N. Central Ave. Suite 180
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-648-2090
General Manager - Katrina Rowland
krowland@republicparking.com
Salt Lake City Office
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-238-4895
801-238-4821 FAX
General Manager - Kerry Zabriskie
kzabriskie@republicparking.com
Seattle Office
200 W Mercer St. Suite 103
Seattle, WA 98119
206-783-4144
206-783-4324 FAX
www.rpnw.com
Spokane Office
1206 N. Lincoln, Suite 106
Spokane, WA 99201
509-755-7599
Stamford Office
43 Station Place
Stamford, CT 06902
203-327-7998
203-327-7903 FAX
Syracuse Office
340 West Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-422-1871
315-422-1872 FAX
Tacoma Office
PO Box 739
1201 Pacific Avenue, Ste C6
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-627-4451
Tallahassee Office
Kleman Plaza
306 South Duval Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-561-3066
850-561-0278 FAX
Tyler Office
615 S Broadway, Suite 219
Tyler, TX 75701
903-592-5022
General Manager - Brian Stone
bstone@republicparking.com
Virginia Beach Office
225 Town Center Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-226-9364
Wellesley Office
Copyright 2017 by Republic Parking System, Inc.