Back 

About Republic

About Republic

About Republic

Republic Parking System, Inc. was formed January 2, 1966, in Chattanooga, Tennessee where it maintains it Home Office to this date.  

Originally, the Company was founded to operate at airports and consequently was called Air Terminal Parking. As expansion into urban projects of downtown lots and parking garages took place, the name “Air Terminal” no longer was appropriate and in 1986 a new logo and the name of Republic Parking System was adopted.
  Republic Parking System has developed a management philosophy of a hands-on approach to parking management. Executives on all levels are involved in the daily management of the Company’s operations. From profit and loss statements, to revenue summaries to uniform programs, Republic’s senior management provides that critical eye to local management, providing the direction and the benefit of years of hands-on management experience. This ensures that every operation is benefiting from the knowledge and experience that Republic has developed over 40 successful years of operation.

In addition to the executive management teams, Republic Parking System fully supports the field operations with Regional Offices and a full service Corporate Support team. Accounting, Insurance, Legal, Information Technology, Marketing and Parking Consultancy are just a few of the support services made available to the management structure.

Airport Division

Bob Linehart
Chief Operating Officer - Airports
blinehart@republicparking.com

John Leavens
Senior Vice President
jleavens@republicparking.com

Bill Mayo
Regional Manager - Midwest
bmayo@republicparking.com

Don Barrett
Senior Vice President
dbarrett@republicparking.com

Jennifer Carroll
Regional Manager - Southeast
jcarroll@republicparking.com

Linda Kelleher
Regional Manager - Florida 
lkelleher@republicparking.com

Vince Speziale
Regional Manager - Northwest
vspeziale@republicparking.com

Graham Leach
Regional Manager - West Coast
gleach@republicparking.com

Roger Weisenbeck
Regional Manager - Mid West
rweisenbeck@republicparking.com

Urban Division

Brian Kern
Vice President - Western Region
bkern@republicparking.com

Jack Skelton
Vice President - Eastern Region
jskelton@republicparking.com

Brian Favela
Regional Manager - Texas Region
bfavela@republicparking.com


Notice to Houston First Parking Customers

Isaiah Mouw
Senior Vice President - MCS
imouw@republicparking.com

Randy Jones
Vice President - On Street
rjones@republicparking.com

Corp. Support

Scott Titmus
President
stitmus@republicparking.com

Ben Wolfley
Chief Financial Officer
bwolfley@republicparking.com

David Lambeck
Vice President of Marketing & Client Services
dlambeck@republicparking.com

Alan Doherty
Senior Vice President
adoherty@republicparking.com

Jan Veal
Human Resources
jveal@republicparking.com

Tammy Jones
Risk Management
tjones@republicparking.com

Chelle Mull
Corporate Office Manager
cmull@republicparking.com

VISION / MISSION STATEMENT

VISION STATEMENT

Republic Parking System will be a leader and one of the most successful organizations in the world in the field of parking and transportation services both in airports and urban markets.

MISSION STATEMENT

Republic Parking System's Mission is to exceed client and customer expectations by providing unparalleled professional service, fostering employee growth and development, and providing strong leadership, training and development in an environment that respects the dignity of our most important asset - our employees.

Copyright 2017 by Republic Parking System, Inc.