Contact Us

Corporate Office Map

Corporate Office

Corporate Office
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Accounting Office
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 200
Chattanooga, TN 37450
T: 423-265-4418
F: 423-756-2508

Chattanooga City Office
611 Chestnut St. Suite 150
Chattanooga, TN 37450
T: 423-265-3218
F: 423-267-3743

Airport Division

Bob Linehart
Chief Operating Officer – Airports
633 Chestnut Street, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
blinehart@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Don Barrett
Senior Vice President
6714 Stillmead Drive
Dayton, OH 45414
dbarrett@republicparking.com
T: 937-280-4235
F: 937-280-4235

Bill Mayo
Regional Manager (Southwest)
52 Sable Forest
San Antonio, TX 78259
bmayo@republicparking.com
O: 210-908-9827
C: 210-323-8283

Dan Lassiter
Regional Manager (Florida)
dlassiter@republicparking.com
T: 813-713-3059

Graham Leach
Regional Manager (West Coast)
200 W. Mercer Street, Suite 103
Seattle, WA 98119 gleach@republicparking.com
T: 206-462-8801

Roger Weisenbeck
Regional Manager
2121 Arthur Collins Pkwy SW #26
Cedar Rapids Iowa 52404 rweisenbeck@republicparking.com
C: 612-599-1243

Urban Division

Jack Skelton (Eastern Region)
Executive Vice President
633 Chestnut St, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
jskelton@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Dan Nash (North East District)
District Manager
200 Church St
Hartford, CT 06104
dnash@republicparking.com
T: 978-727-3879

Wally Bice (Mid Atlantic District)
District Manager
315 West Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201
wbice@republicparking.com
T: 410-500-6345
C: 423-664-2148

Vince Speziale(Northwest)
Vice President
200 West Mercer St, Ste 103
Seattle, WA 98119
vspeziale@rpnw.com
T: 206-783-4144

Corporate

Srinath Perera
Senior Vice President, Corporate Finance
633 Chestnut St, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
srinath.perera@reeftechnology.com

Randy Jones
Vice President
633 Chestnut St, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
rjones@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Tammy Jones
Risk Management
633 Chestnut St, Ste. 1500
Chattanooga, TN 37450
tjones@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Chelle Mull
Corporate Office Manager
633 Chestnut St, Ste. 2000
Chattanooga, TN 37450
cmull@republicparking.com
T: 423-756-2771
F: 423-265-5728

Field Offices

Albany, NY
PO Box 1755
60 Beaver Street
Albany, NY 12201
518-300-5644

Ann Arbor, MI (District Office)
324 Maynard Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-761-7235
Gen. Manager – David Orfield
dorfield@republicparking.com

Austin, TX
601 East 15th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-324-3106
General Manager – Blake Todd
btodd@republicparking.com

Baltimore, MD (District Office)
315 West Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-500-6345

Bangor, ME
Pickering Square Garage
100 Broad Street
Bangor, ME 04401
207-941-1654
207-942-1823 Fax

Baton Rouge, LA
101 North Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
T: 225-346-5207
F: 225-346-5208
General Manager – Travis LeMaire
tlemaire@republicparking.com

Bellevue, WA
200 W. Mercer Street, Suite 103
Seattle WA 98119
206-783-4144
206-783-4324 Fax

Boise, ID
121 N. 9th Street, Suite 500
Boise, ID 83702
208-368-7944
208-343-7204 FAX

Birmingham, AL
1801 4th Avenue South
Box #8
Birmingham, AL 35233
Office (205)458-8050
Fax (205)458-8054

Cambridge, MA
260 Green Street
Cambridge, MA 02136
617.349.4754
617.374.4754 FAX

Cedar Rapids, IA
349 4th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-365-7275
319-366-1458 FAX
General Manager – Jon Rouse
www.parkcedarrapids.com

Colorado Springs, CO
Memorial Hospital
RPS Valet
1400 E. Boulder Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Kevin Taylor
kwtaylor@republicparking.com

Columbia, SC
1232 Washington Street
Columbia, SC 29201
803-753-5805
803-753-5790 FAX

Columbia Discover & Horizon Garage
803-777-5341

Dearborn, MI
22201 West Village
Dearborn, MI 48124
313-943-2938
General Manager – Scot Mooney
smooney@republicparking.com

Denver, CO (Regional Office)
225 E. 16th Avenue, Suite 350
Denver, CO 80203
303-297-8912
Operations Manager – Tamara Von Feldt
tvonfeldt@republicparking.com

Hartford, CT (District Office)
Hartford Parking Authority
155 Morgan Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-761-0004
http://parking.hartford.gov

Jackson, MS
231 South West Street
Suite 225-N
Jackson, MS 39201
601.352.3147
General Manager – Kevin Pugh
kpugh@republicparking.com

Jacksonville, FL
125 N. Broad St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-635-8576
904-858-9799 FAX

Kansas City, MO
Two Pershing Square Office
2300 Main, Suite 161
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-329-2204

Power & Light District Office
1220 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-471-7941

Knoxville, TN
507 S. Gay Street, Suite 1020
Knoxville, TN 37902
423-265-3218

Lexington, KY
122 N. Broadway
Lexington, KY 40507
859-231-7275
www.lexpark.org

Lincoln, NE
850 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-6472
General Manager – Tony Bisesi
parkandgo.org

Louisville, KY
430-B South Third Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-574-1171
502-574-1179 FAX
www.louisvilleky.gov/parc/

Lowell, MA
75 John St
Lowell, MA 01852
978-674-4014

Memphis, TN
Peabody Place Retail Garage
250 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103
901-545-0351
901-545-0067 FAX

Nashville, TN
400 Charlotte Avenue, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37219
615-770-2691

Oklahoma City, OK
Brad Kearns, General Manager
Oklahoma City || ParkingOKC
101 N E.K. Gaylord Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
bkearns@republicparking.com
http://parkingokc.com/

Omaha, NE
301 N 19th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-444-7275 (PARK)
General Manager – Mike Bandy
mbandy@republicparking.com

Phoenix, AZ
1850 N. Central Ave. Suite 180
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-648-2090
General Manager – Katrina Rowland
krowland@republicparking.com

Salt Lake City, UT
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-238-4895
801-238-4821 FAX
General Manager – Rodney Barnes
rbarnes@republicparking.com

Seattle, WA
200 W Mercer St. Suite 103
Seattle, WA 98119
206-783-4144
206-783-4324 FAX
www.rpnw.com

Spokane, WA
1206 N. Lincoln, Suite 106
Spokane, WA 99201
509-755-7599

Stamford, CT
43 Station Place
Stamford, CT 06902
203-327-7998
203-327-7903 FAX

Syracuse, NY
340 West Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-422-1871
315-422-1872 FAX

Tacoma, WA
PO Box 739
1201 Pacific Avenue, Ste C6
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-627-4451

Virginia Beach, VA
225 Town Center Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757-226-9364

Worcester, MA
Federal Plaza Garage
570 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
508-799-1535
508-799-1585 FAX

We've updated our Terms of use and Privacy Policy in accordance with our digital product offerings. To review the terms that apply when using our digital services, read our Terms of use. To learn how information we gather is used, read our Privacy Policy